Compare

How tebIQ pricing compares

This page lists what other AI scribes publish on their own pricing pages: entry price and any statement about training on your data, fetched 2026-10-16. tebIQ is an AI scribe built by a practicing emergency physician, and its data is never used for training and never sold. Prices change, so follow each link to the vendor's page before you decide.

Entry prices and training-data statements, from each vendor's pricing page, fetched 2026-10-16
ProductEntry priceOther plansTraining on your data
tebIQFree: 20 AI notes, then 10 per monthSolo $149.99/mo ($99/mo for the first 3 months with code LAUNCH); Pro $299.99/mo ($249/mo for 3 months with code LAUNCH)Never used for training. Never sold.
FreedStarter $39/mo (40 notes)Core $79; Premier $119States it trains on notes with identifiers removed
Twofold$69/mo list; $49/mo billed annually—Never (stated)
HeidiClinician $150/mo ($110/mo billed yearly)Free tierNot stated on its pricing page
Commure$89/mo ($59/mo billed yearly)—Not stated on its pricing page
Scribeberry$99/mo—Not stated on its pricing page
ChartnotePro $39.99/mo (100 notes)Max $99.99Not stated on its pricing page
TaliStarter $68/mo (40 scribes)—Not stated on its pricing page
GlassStarter $20/moPro $90Not stated on its pricing page
Sunoh$149/mo—Not stated on its pricing page
S10$199/mo—Never (stated)
Marvix$115/mo—Never (stated)
palmER—Free (iOS app)Never (stated)

How to read the table

Every row comes from the vendor's own pricing page, fetched on 2026-10-16. "Entry price" is the lowest paid monthly price shown, in US dollars. Where a vendor shows a yearly price, it is stated as billed yearly. Notes and scribes in brackets are the cap the vendor lists for that plan.

The training-data column records only what the vendor says. "Never (stated)" means the vendor states it does not train on your data. "Not stated on its pricing page" means we did not find a statement; it does not mean the vendor trains on your data.

Vendors change prices and wording without notice. The table is a snapshot, not a quote, and each name links to that vendor's pricing page.

What the table leaves out

The table compares price and the training-data statement only. It does not compare accuracy, specialty fit, integrations or support, because those cannot be read off a pricing page. The direct test of any scribe is to use it on your own shift with synthetic or no patient information, which is why tebIQ starts free.

Some products are quote-only or free for verified clinicians and are not in the table.

tebIQ in one paragraph

tebIQ is an AI scribe built by a practicing emergency physician. It drafts the note, levels the chart on medical decision making, captures critical-care time, and drafts discharge handouts in 14 languages. Encrypted in transit and at rest (AES). Never used for training. Never sold.

Frequently asked questions

How much does tebIQ cost compared to other AI scribes?

tebIQ starts free with 20 AI notes, then 10 per month; Solo is $149.99/month ($99/month for the first 3 months with code LAUNCH). Other vendors' entry prices are listed in the table above.

Which AI scribes say they never train on your data?

On the sources checked, Twofold, S10, Marvix and palmER state that they do not train on your data, and tebIQ states: never used for training, never sold. Freed states it trains on notes with identifiers removed. For most other vendors we found no statement on the pricing page.

Does "not stated" mean a vendor trains on my data?

No. It means we did not find a statement on the pricing page. Ask the vendor or read its privacy policy.

When were these prices checked?

Each vendor's pricing page was fetched on 2026-10-16. Prices change, so check the vendor's page before you buy.

Is this a ranking?

No. It is a table of published prices and training-data statements. It does not rank products or compare accuracy.

Can I try tebIQ before paying?

Yes. Start free with 20 AI notes, then 10 per month, with no patient information needed to evaluate the product.